FLIPPING HOUSES – How This NEWBIE Busted Out $30,000 Flipping Houses in Kentucky!

chris-campbell
Hey all,

This Friday evening on February 22, 2013 at 8pm EST/7 pm CST/6 pm MST/5pm PST I will be having a SPECIAL conference call.

My call will be with Chris Campbell, who is a newbie wholesaler out of Kentucky who since last summer has flipped multiple deals in his local market.

Recently, he made $15,000 flipping a property… and he is currently in the works of BLASTING out another $15,000 on a second flip.

This guy is UNSTOPPABLE!

Anyways, make sure you register for the free conference call this Friday, February 22, 2013 at 8pm EST/7 pm CST/6 pm MST/5pm PST at the link below… on my Facebook page:

http://www.facebook.com/events/475666759164669/

 

 

  Want to learn how to make $5,000 to $10,000+/month flipping houses no money down and using none of your credit? Make sure you jump on my next FREE webinar as I give you a BLUEPRINT on how to createa 6-figure business. Spaces are limited to 100 seats! CLICK HERE NOW TO SIGN UP.

Leave A Comment...

*